6 Ways To Improve Nintendo’s eShop for 3DS

On February of this year, I became an owner of a Nintendo 3DS. My initial reason for buying one was because my DS Lite was having all sorts of problems and I was in dire need of playing Dragon Quest IX with something other than a D-Pad. Since then, I’ve managed to pick up 6 retail games, 7 3DS downloadable titles, and 11 Virtual Console games. Needless to say, I’m quite content with the handheld and still have plenty of other games to look forward to purchasing both physically and digitally. However, that isn’t to say all is well. As I have more games digitally, I’ve spent quite a bit of time on the eShop and have found there are a few flaws that really need some fixing up. Here’s a few things I feel Nintendo could improve on them. Continue reading

